Hiromi Suda. November 30, 2012

Hiromi Suda: Vocal

Keita Ogawa: Drums and percussion

Petros Klampanis: Double bass

Helio Alves: Keyboard

Tatsuya Sakurai: Guitar


Leave a Comment

Stay in the loop for the best of Latin, Jazz, & World Music!!

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts on congahead.com