Misha Piatigorsky Trio perform at Congahead Studio

Russian pianist Misha Piatigorsky brought his trio to perform Three Tears At Midnight & Blackfire at Congahead Studio.

Composed by: Misha Piatigorsky

Piano: Misha Piatigorsky
Bass: Danton Boller
Drums: Conor Rayne

Audio engineer, Video,Edit, Assist. Producer: Javier Raez
Video: Matthew Cohen
Slate: Patrick Golan
Executive Producer, Video: Martin Cohen

Food and Hospitality
Vivianne Cohen


Leave a Comment

Stay in the loop for the best of Latin, Jazz, & World Music!!

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts on congahead.com