Coco Mama performs at Congahead Studio

Female band Coco Mama performs Quiero & Medley (Amor en Diciembre, Se Feliz, Is It Love).


Quiero Composed by: Mayra Casales and Nicki Denner
Amor en Diciembre Composed by: Ariacne Trujillo
Se Feliz Composed by: Descemer Bueno
Is It Love Composed by: Mayra Casales & Carmen Lundy

Piano / Musical Director: Nicki Denner
Congas / misc. percussion / vocals: Mayra Casales
Bass: Jennifer Vincent
Vocal / Percussion: Christelle Durandy
Vocal / Keyboard: Ariacne Trujillo
Vocals: Sofia Tosello
Timbales: Yanet Montero
Drumset: Karina Colis

Audio engineer, video, edit, producer: Javier Raez
Video: Nelson Becerra
Producer, video, edit: Martin Cohen

Food and Hospitality
Vivianne Cohen


Leave a Comment

Stay in the loop for the best of Latin, Jazz, & World Music!!

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts on