Jorge Luis Pacheco’s Quartet Performs

Cuban pianist, Jorge Luis Pacheco, performs his own arrangement of Drume Negrita & Con El Pache Me Voy, with his quartet.

Composed by: Jorge Luis Pacheco

Piano: Leader: Jorge Luis Pacheco
Bass: David Faya Cordova
Conga / Batas: Otto Santana Selis
Drums: Ivan Llanes

Audio engineer, video, edit, producer: Javier Raez
Producer, video, edit: Martin Cohen

Food and Hospitality
Vivianne Cohen


Leave a Comment

Stay in the loop for the best of Latin, Jazz, & World Music!!

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts on